Administration

New Student Information
Principal Profile
Family Folders
School Lunch
School Supply Lists
Map
Bussing Information
Advisory Committee
Documents & Forms

 


View Complete School Calendar...

 

  School and Parish Contact Information
 

School

 
Main Phone Number: 262.783.7565
Fax Number: 262.783.5947
Address: (map it) 18105 West Capitol Drive
Brookfield, WI  53045
Faculty Directory  
   
Name Ext. Email Address
Jill Fischer 271 jill.fischer@stdominic.net

Principal

   
Michele Toby 280 michele.toby@stdominic.net

School Secretary

   
Mary Zinda 276 extendedcare@stdominic.net

Extended Care

   
     

Parish Offices

 
Main Phone Number: 262.781.3480
Fax Number: (262.781.3283
Address: (map it) 18255 West Capitol Drive
Brookfield, WI  53045
   

Name

Ext. Email Address

Fr. Dennis Saran

222 dennis.saran@stdominic.net

Pastor

   
Fr. John Gibson 224 john.gibson@stdominic.net

Associate Pastor

   
Mary Lestina 225 mary.lestina@stdominic.net

Pastoral Associate

   
Michael Ricci 253 michael.ricci@stdominic.net

Director of Administration & Operations

   
Meg Picciolo 248 meg.picciolo@stdominic.net
Director of Marketing & Communications    
Molly Schmidt 241 molly.schmidt@stdominic.net

Director of Membership & Events

   
Karen Chaffee 223 karen.chaffee@stdominic.net

Director of Finance Administration

   
Jeanne Verthein 227 jeanne.verthein@stdominic.net

Admin. Assistant: Finance

   
Paul Burzynski 240 paul.burzynski@stdominic.net

Director of Liturgy and Music

   
Barb Schenauer 242 barb.schenauer@stdominic.net

Administrative Assistant

   
Stacey Irvine 251 stacey.irvine@stdominic.net

Director of Child Ministry

   
Nick Baumgardner 229 nick.baumgardner@stdominic.net

Teaching Parish Seminarian

   
Debbie Olla 252 debbie.olla@stdominic.net

Director of Youth &Young Adult Formation

   
Sarah Daszczuk 226 sarah.daszczuk@stdominic.net
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry & Evangelization    
Debbie Caputo 250 debbie.caputo@stdominic.net

Admin. Assistant: Lifelong Faith Formation

   
Steve Veres 282 steve.veres@stdominic.net

Maintenance Supervisor

   
Maureen Norton
Administrative Assistant
229 maureen.norton@stdominic.net
Judy Shilka
Administrative Support
228 judy.shilka@stdominic.net

 

 
 
18105 W. Capitol Drive Brookfield WI 53045 262.783.7565
©2006 Saint Dominic Catholic School. All rights reserved.
Developed and Hosted by Dedicated Computing Enterprise Solutions.