Church Calendar
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 
6:00PM - 9:00PM
 
AA Meeting
Marcy Center Room 6
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Co-ed Volleyball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 
7:00AM - 8:30AM
 
Men's Ministry
Marcy Center Room 6
8:00AM - 10:00AM
 
40+ Jobseekers Meeting
Marcy Center Room 2
3:00 - 4:00 pm
 
Reconciliation
New extended time for reconciliation!
Chapel
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 
9:00AM - 10:30AM
 
Parish Council Installation
Church
6:30PM - 8:00PM
 
Sunday Night Live
Parish Arts & Activities Center
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Men's Basketball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 
7:00 pm
 
SVdP Meeting
Marcy Center Room 6
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
Eucharistic Adoration
Chapel
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
Scouts - Troop 119
Cafeteria
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 
8:30AM - 9:30AM
 
All School Mass
Church
9:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Playgroup
Marcy Center Room 6
9:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Playgroup
Marcy Center Room 5 - Nursery
7:00PM - 9:30PM
 
Prayer & Worship Commission
Parish Center Conference Room
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 
6:30PM - 8:30PM
 
Bereavement Ministry
Parish Center Conference Room
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
10:10 Thursdays
Youth Room
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
Choir Rehearsal
Church
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Men's Basketball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 
6:00PM - 9:00PM
 
AA Meeting
Marcy Center Room 6
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Co-ed Volleyball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 
7:00AM - 8:30AM
 
Men's Ministry
Marcy Center Room 6
8:00AM - 10:00AM
 
40+ Jobseekers Meeting
Marcy Center Room 2
3:00 - 4:00 pm
 
Reconciliation
New extended time for reconciliation!
Chapel
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Men's Basketball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 
10:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Seniors Group Mass
Church
11:30AM - 2:30PM
 
Seniors Group Meeting
Marcy Center All
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
Eucharistic Adoration
Chapel
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
Scouts - Troop 119
Marcy Center Room 7
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 
9:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Playgroup
Marcy Center Room 6
9:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Playgroup
Marcy Center Room 5 - Nursery
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 
7:15AM - 8:45AM
 
Stewardship Committee
Parish Center Conference Room
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
10:10 Thursdays
Youth Room
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
Safety & Security Committee
Parish Center Kitchen
7:00PM - 9:30PM
 
Pastoral Council Meeting
Parish Center Conference Room
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Men's Basketball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 
6:00PM - 9:00PM
 
AA Meeting
Marcy Center Room 6
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Co-ed Volleyball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 
7:00AM - 8:30AM
 
Men's Ministry
Marcy Center Room 6
8:00AM - 10:00AM
 
40+ Jobseekers Meeting
Marcy Center Room 2
3:00 - 4:00 pm
 
Reconciliation
New extended time for reconciliation!
Chapel
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 
6:30PM - 8:00PM
 
Sunday Night live
Parish Arts & Activities Center
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Men's Basketball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 
7:00 pm
 
SVdP Meeting
Marcy Center Room 6
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
Marketing Committee Meeting
Parish Center Conference Room
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 
9:30AM - 10:45AM
 
Guest House Ministry
Marcy Center Room 1
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
Eucharistic Adoration
Chapel
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 
9:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Playgroup
Marcy Center Room 6
9:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Playgroup
Marcy Center Room 5 - Nursery
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
10:10 Thursdays
Youth Room
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Men's Basketball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 
6:00PM - 9:00PM
 
AA Meeting
Marcy Center Room 6
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Co-ed Volleyball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 
7:00AM - 8:30AM
 
Men's Ministry
Marcy Center Room 6
8:00AM - 10:00AM
 
40+ Jobseekers Meeting
Marcy Center Room 2
3:00 - 4:00 pm
 
Reconciliation
New extended time for reconciliation!
Chapel
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Men's Basketball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 
6:30PM - 8:30PM
 
Human Resources Committee
Parish Center Conference Room
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 
3:30PM - 7:30PM
 
Eucharistic Adoration
Chapel
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 
9:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Playgroup
Marcy Center Room 5 - Nursery
9:30AM - 11:30AM
 
Playgroup
Marcy Center Room 6
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
Youth Advisory Committee Meeting
Parish Center Conference Room
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 
7:00PM - 9:00PM
 
10:10 Thursdays
Youth Room
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Men's Basketball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 
6:00PM - 9:00PM
 
AA Meeting
Marcy Center Room 6
9:00PM - 11:00PM
 
Adult Co-ed Volleyball
Parish Athletics Facility
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 
7:00AM - 8:30AM
 
Men's Ministry
Marcy Center Room 6
8:00AM - 10:00AM
 
40+ Jobseekers Meeting
Marcy Center Room 2
3:00 - 4:00 pm
 
Reconciliation
New extended time for reconciliation!
Chapel